The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56495918 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • New South Wales, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Name is Saif and I am 32 Years Old, I Currently Live in Sydney, Australia. I have Completed My Bachelor's and Masters of Commerce in India. Also, I have Completed MBA in International Business and Management from Sydney. I have 14 Years of Work Experience in Finance and Banking. My Hobbies are Stamp and Coins Collection. I am a Sports Person and like playing and watching. I am Simple Guy, like Meeting New People. Looking for a simple life partner who is Ambitious and likes to live life to the fullest. Rest we can chat It out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Soul
  • MusicOpera, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.