The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56638305 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,visa shrimali
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jay jinendra

we are looking for:
Jain
Shwetamber
Gujarati
Height : min 5.10
So kindly contact us accordingly.



Name Visible on Login has completed her PGDHRM after his graduation and doing job from last 11 years. Currently working with a reputed manufacturing company as a Assistant manager.
Father- businessman, mother- homemaker, 1 elder sister is married, settled in london and brother-doing job. married recently.

she has visited London... her sister's place twice on visitor visa.

Name Visible on Login has down to earth, emotional, family oriented as well as career oriented too, responsible,self dependent, caring and loving nature.Her hobbies are like roaming with cousins and friends, explore new places and restaurants, reading novels, watching tv series, photoholic,Shopping. For her , her relations are her first priority than anything else n even her own self.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visa shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.