The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56650984 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Bhatia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. I am ambitious with a progressive outlook and committed towards my work.I am a family oriented person and strongly believe in the fact that a family has a major part in the upbringing of a person.I spend my leisure time listening to music and like traveling to new places.I find happiness in reading and exploring new ideas.I am currently settled in Mumbai working as an investment banker. I'm a Chartered Accountant by education
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an elite family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Noida, Gurgaon, Delhi, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Business / Self Employed, Private Company... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.