The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56719517 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Valam Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Gujarati Brahimin girl. I like listening to music,photography,travelling,hanging out with my friends. I like to be in style. I am homely too.I'm caring and understanding person,family is important for me.we are from upper middle class family but our living standard is high,I love painting but never got chance to go further in it but one thing I can say no one can stop ur creativity so I'm the best example of it in my free time I'm making creative stuff,I'm in to making of customised gift,everyone saying my mind is creative I can use any waste thing and turn into best thing,its just general profile of mine TO know more about me plz contact me.PLZ CHECK MY PROFILE AFTER SEND ME REQUEST,CHECK URS AND MINE PROFILE IF IT MATCHES THN request me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Valam Brahmin
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marwari, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.