The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56942399 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Columbia, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. A bit about myself and my family, I grew up in Ahmedabad and did my schooling and bachelors(Computer Engineering) from there. I worked at a start up in Ahmedabad for a couple of years and then came to the US to pursue masters in IT and Management from UT Dallas. Currently working as a Sr Applications Engineer at Tibco/Citrix Inc and its a remote role so open to relocate anywhere in US. I am passionate about health and fitness and do my best to eat clean, exercise and practice meditation daily. A travel enthusiast, I enjoy meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines or simply breathe in an unfamiliar city is something I truly admire.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. My father runs a business(Natural Stones Export and real estate) while my mother is a wonderful homemaker. My sister is an Architect while my brother-in-law runs an IT firm; they're all well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Columbia, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Squash, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Squash, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.