The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I completed my MDS in Oral and Maxillofacial surgery and then pursued a Diplomate in Oral Oncology & Reconstructive Surgery. Currently, I am working as an associate consultant at Apollo Hospital in Bangalore.

We are a happy Gujarati family residing in Jaipur, with our roots tracing back to Rajkot, Gujarat. My father works in the private sector, while my mother is self-employed. My younger brother is currently pursuing his MDS in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery from V S Dental College in Bangalore.

During my free time, I find pleasure in engaging myself in various activities. I enjoy experimenting with cooking, listening to music, dancing, watching movies, and traveling to new places.

As a family-oriented individual, I strongly believe in the wonderful institution of marriage. I am in search of a loving, understanding, and caring partner who can be a true friend on our journey through life. Someone who can comprehend and support both me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav
Belongs to Narishya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.