The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a simple person who prefers intuition over intelligence, who prefers to meet in-person, who likes to share valuable time and make memories, prefers solitude than chaotic get-together, prefers peace over a fight.

About my education background, I have done my Bachelor's and Masters degree in Computers and then inclined towards Yoga, hence, studied further with Post Grad Diploma and a Master of Science in Yoga from renowned institutions of India. Also certified by Indian Ministry of AYUSH, as well as by Yoga Alliance USA. Over the years, have worked with corporate as well as private clients from USA, Dubai, Hong Kong, Viet Name, and India. Currently Self-Employed.

I am a health and fitness enthusiast. Would be great to have the similar interests in my companion.

Would be glad to meet someone who can read in between lines and reciprocate the vibes. The one who understands the values of Indian roots, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Rajkot. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.