The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57066894 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
A little bit about myself. I am ambitious yet easygoing and down to earth with a positive outlook on life. I try to maintain a fine balance between my professional and personal life. I have high aspirations for myself and hope to always be motivated and open to new experiences. My friends have described me as conscientious, independent and open minded person. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy reading, sports, watching movies. I look forward to share more details as we get to know each other.

I am looking for someone who is well settled and has a good mix of traditional and modern values. Attributes I prefer are educated, wise, calm, witty and honest.

My parents are both Doctors living and practicing in Nairobi, Kenya. I have an elder sister who is married with a son. They live in Perth. We are a close knit family with modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.