The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57080992 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Trade school - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vankar
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name Name Visible on Login main talaqshuda hun Mujhe ek acchi Sushil Ladki Ki Talash Hai Mujhse Jyada Mere Parivar Ka Kya Karei
Main Muscat Oman mein job karta hun
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belong to a middle class, nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother . He has 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.