The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57100646 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Jovial nature, fun loving & positive attitude is the key characteristic in my personality. Tasty foods, good movies & travelling interest me the most.

I want to live peaceful life without any complexity in relationship. Looking for a girl who must be fun loving & keep things simple. I don't like formalities with my partner so please such profile don't contact me. Mutual Trust & respect is what i am looking for. I believe life is too long so let's fill it with love & happy moments.


I am equally happy if my future partner is working or not working. She must respect family values.My Parents wants "Daughter" not "Daughter in law" . Same way I will be son for my future life partner's parents.

Further detail can discuss personally or we can chat via social media for some time to understand better & than shall meet personally.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.