The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57116144 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I have completed my engineering in electronics communication from sankalchand Patel college of engineering (GTU). I am currently working for Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Private Limited (RBEI) (Fortune 500 company in world) as a Senior Software Engineer. I travel occasionally and I am hoping to find someone who will be available to spend time with me. I especially value humor, ability to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, respect for culture, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. My hobbies are playing sports, traveling, surfing internet, watching movies and listening to song.Looking for partner like friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Udupi, Rajkot, Mysuru / Mysore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.