The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for stopping by. A quick introduction to myself. I have completed my Bachelors in Accounting and Finance from Mumbai University. Came to Canada in 2019 and did my post grad. Currently working with Sobeys (Voila).
I am really focused when it comes to my career and love growing my self in either Merchandising or in IT (Future plan)
Love singing, dancing, watching and hiking. Ready for bike rides and some board games. I do socialize a lot but sometime i just want to be lazy. My friends and family see me as a person who is goal-oriented and who cares about loved ones.
Looking for someone who would understand me and hope we achieve our dreams together.
If you feel this is a perfect match for you, please ping me.
Also i do not have premium...please don't hesitate to txt me directly
All the best for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.