The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57139630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Manila, Philippines


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I am commercial pilot with cebu pacific air and I'm currently living in Manila, Philippines. My family is in india.Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well
Looking forward to meeting the right one.contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Manila, Manila Metro, Philippines (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Philippines
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.