The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Koli
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. At Present, I am working as a Piping Engineer in engineering company in Singapore. Holding Diploma in mechanical engineering and pursuing B-tech. Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I come from middle class family from Chikhli Navsari district in Gujarat (India). My family residing in India. I like hiking, jogging, cycling, travelling and adventurous activity. I like love cooking and try to explore new food cultures. Like to watch suspense, thriller and horror movies. a Someone supportive of me and my values would be an ideal match. I am glad that you considered this profile worth visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Koli
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Norway, Singapore, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Singapore (general)
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.