The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57172608 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Shia dawoodi bohra
  • Udaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii... Hope you doing great... I have done my graduation in commerce and currently working as an entrepreneur in machineries
I'm simple guy who loves to enjoy work, traveling and exploring places.. I love continental foods, my nature is humorous.... I'm looking for a smart, good-looking and understanding girl to be my life partner ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Shia dawoodi bohra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia Bohra, Muslim:Shia... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Arabic, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.