The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Pancholi
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a straightforward girl with good values. Her caring and helpful nature is liked by all. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease. In her free time, she enjoys listening to music and watching television. She prefers to do yoga to stay fit.

Born in Chhota Udaipur and raised in Vadodara, she has completed her Diploma in Nursing (3.5 year course) and presently works as a Staff Nurse in a Govt. SSSG hospital Vadodara.

We are natives of Gadhdoriad (Vadodara). Her father has a provision store at Kashipura (Near Bodeli) and her mother is a homemaker. Her elder sister is married while her younger brother has done his Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and now works in a private company.

A hard working, honest, goal oriented and caring groom would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login. Someone who believes in maintaining good health would be preferred and horoscope matching is an important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Pancholi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from At : Kashipura Ta: Bodeli. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Modh... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.