The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Leva Patil,Leva Patel
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, we are searching for a partner for my older brother.
He is currently in his 2nd year of medical school in Boston, MA. He also has a Bachelors of Science in Chemistry and a MPH. He is also involved in research in his medical school in spinal surgery and rheumatology.
He enjoys working out in his free time and watching cricket, football, and basketball. His also an avid cook and his speciality is chicken tikka.
He is looking for someone who is open to new experiences in life, like salsa dancing!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Leva Patil, Leva Patel
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Currently not working
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Nurse, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.