The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57413144 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, Name Visible on Login, is a graduate in Electronics and Communications Engineering from BITS Pilani, and is working as a Project Lead with the D.E. Shaw Group in Hyderabad.

He is 27 years old, 5'6" tall and has an athletic build. Well-mannered, humble and funny in nature, Name Visible on Login has a modern outlook towards life, and values culture and tradition. He is committed to his work, enjoys playing football and loves reading.

I, Anila Name Visible on Login (Name Visible on Login's mother), am a teacher and a housewife, and his father works in a garment store. We are a closely knit Kutchi family living in Hyderabad.

We are looking for a well-read, open-minded girl with familial values for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.