The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57420765 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've spent some of my best years in Dubai and it has been home for around 23 years. Our family is originally from Bombay and I would describe myself as an Open-Minded, Easy Going & Understanding Person with Moderate Religious views.

Have been a sports enthusiast who also enjoys Reading, Cooking, World Music & Cinema, Learning Languages. Adventurous activities give me a good rush especially Watersports. Someday would love to try extreme sports too.

Ideally looking for someone who is Understanding, Humble, Funny, Positive and Mature with a balanced approach towards Life and would want a relationship where we can be ourselves striving for our individual growth and as a couple. Being each others support and motivation leading a meaningful life.

Ive been fortunate to have traveled quite a bit, but a lot of the globe is yet to be covered so looking for a Travel and Food partner both in one so if you share the same zest and feel we could gel well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Football, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Shia Bohra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.