The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to our daughter's profile!

She has completed her MBA and High school in Baroda. She has also qualified for her ISB exams. Presently, she is working as a Marketing Professional with a reputed private company. Work-wise, she is highly passionate, focused and hardworking.

She is an independent and confident individual with a pleasing personality. She is focused on her career but makes it a point to give equal attention to her family. Slightly reserved by nature, she takes time to open up; but once the ice is broken, she is a delightful person to be around. She is fond of travelling and her last trip to Kaushambi was a memorable one. She wishes to explore the scenic beauty of Switzerland someday. Experimenting with various cuisines delights her. She enjoys playing indoor games, listening to music, and watching movies during her leisure.

We are a loving and close-knit family. We are her parents. Her father is a business and her mother is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 100,000 to 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.