The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57455103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login and I am a simple and god fearing person with good and strong family values. I am looking for an understanding and compatible Girl preferably a taurus or cancer , someone i can trust upon,and share my life with. I believe no man is complete without a woman in his life and having that someone in your life really makes a lot of change in your life . In my family I have father, mother , elder sister who is married and a younger brother unmarried. I would like my partner to be slim like me. Ours is a family with moderate religious values. I got divorced in few months of my marriage, bcoz the base of marriage is love and bonding between the partners which didn't exist and love cannot be one sided. I believe everything is already written in destiny and every bad phase of our life is going to passby for something good to happen in future and if Allah is making you wait then be prepared to receive more than what you asked for .Looking forward to find my soulmate very soon.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Other, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.