The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57461444 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Mumbai. I have been working in Singapore since 2013 in a big four accounting firm as a tax consultant.

I have done my CA and law from Mumbai. I come from a humble family of 5 - my father is a lawyer, mother is a homemaker and I have an older brother and sister.

When i am not working, I am either exercising, cooking, or catching up on my sleep and tv shows / movies, and hanging out with my friends. I love travelling, and making best of being in Singapore. I love having people around me. Small and simple things in life make me happy.

As much as I believe that having common interests helps, being in the same country can make a lot of difference and that a "connection" is important, I am looking for someone who understands that marriage is about accepting one another the way they are, being tolerant with each other (very important in this day and age) and is committed to the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Chartered Accountant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.