The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57476174 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. My parents and I both manage this profile. I born and brought up in Ahmedabad. I have done my Engineering in Information and Technology and currently working in a software company as Technical Lead.

In my family, there is Mom - who is a B.S.A.M (in Ayurveda) and she is a homemaker, Dad - who is Dept. Architect but currently retired.

As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Genuine, Honest, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, and Kind. In my free time, I like Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Health & Fitness, and Travelling.

I hope you would like to know more about me if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.