The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57485257 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am glad you are interested in my profile. I was born in India but brought up in Canada (we moved here in 2004).

I graduated from the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland and I am interested in pursuing my residency training in either Canada or the US.

In my free time, I pursue my hobby of dancing. I have a YouTube channel through which I am able to nurture my creativity.

Although I have mostly grown up in Canada, I am quite simple and traditional. I am looking for a partner who is equally simple, down-to-earth, and has a high level of emotional intelligence. Since my career is and will continue to be very demanding, I am hoping to find a partner who is understanding and supportive.

If you feel we would be a good match, please contact me and we can discuss further.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.