The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a Doctorate in Pharmacy degree from MCPHS University in Boston. Her primary education was completed from Mumbai while her high school and university education were completed from the USA. Currently, she is working at Medical Center as a Clinical Pharmacist. She is a traditional girl with a modern outlook towards life.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and her last road trip to Canada was a delightful experience. She prefers to engage in spirited games like volleyball, badminton, and ping pong from time to time. Her spare time is spent watching movies from the drama and romance genres. She prefers to unwind by listening to good music consisting of Bollywood and Western music. As she is an adventurous foodie, she enjoys cooking new and interesting recipes. Her talents extend to dancing and she is quite good at it. She likes to lead an organized and orderly life.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of three. I am part of a family owned... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicCountry Music, World Music
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Texas, Georgia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, USD 100,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.