The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57521911 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey thanks for visiting.

To get the boring bits out the way firstly, for those that know me would tell you I am ambitious, committed, caring, confident, loyal and supportive. I bet your thinking every guy says that so I am going to let you decide if we are fortunate enough to catch up :D

Onto the finer details. Whilst i'm driven and passionate with what I do, my family and friends are the most important part of my life.

I must admit, I am real foodie. After a long week at work, all that's needed is some good comfort food with good company right? After indulging like me, I think it is only right that I work the extra calories off at the gym.

I am looking for a lady with similar values to mine. Independent, can have a laugh, supportive and well raised. I treat all women with respect and will surely make my lady feel special.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.