The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57814559 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Khadaita
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see myself as an independent and fun-loving individual with a jovial personality. Extrovert in nature, I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life as I find social interactions refreshing. I always plan things as per the flow and adapt myself as per the situation demands.

Furthermore, I like listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres in my leisure. Dancing on various occasions brings me sheer joy. I practice yoga, meditation and do gym work-outs to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am an excellent cook. I love travelling and have explored many places.

I am pursuing my final year of Chartered Accountancy (just four subjects are pending). Along with it, I am working as a Finance Professional with an MNC. Ambitious and career-drove, I have the zest to rise high in every sphere of life.

About my family: My father owns a photography business, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have an elder sister; she is happily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Khadaita
Belongs to Salisana gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.