The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57850484 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,soni
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hiii this is Name Visible on Login & looking for correct life partner. she must be educated, smart & good looking with humble nature & understanding nature :)
I live with my mom. My father is passed away...i have elder brother which is married..he lives in vadodara.
I am businessman...i have business of security products.

I am looking for my souImate who can be my best freind for life. I want simple girl from simple family who can accept us the way we are. As we will accept girl the way she is. We are not demanding people. Right now, me & my mother lives in rented house & we will buy our own house soon. Thanks for reading. Please feel free to contact.
I am not manglik guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Soni
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Perika... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.