The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, good to have you here , so i consider myself as an ambivert, Born and brought up in Hyderabad, i share a close bond with my family and friends, growing up I was good in academics and cultural activities, I could say i am not into playing sports but i enjoy watching it. Im an IT engineer turned Event Manager, i work as a client service manager at Gold Feather Events hyd.
Well according to my family and friends i am a very fun loving, jovial and caring but i will let you decide that . I love trying Out Coffees at new places , so coffee dates are my fav kinda dates. I would prefer someone who is caring and understanding who share a good bond with family and a person who likes experimenting new things ( partner in crime/ companion for life).

PS:- Not to have a negative start but I would want you to know this and then decide ,
I had eye cancer when i was born , and i lost an eye in the process of curing the cancer, well the cancer is cured and i am alive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.