The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasha Dishawal
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,

My self Name Visible on Login. I was born in kadi ( mehasana dist. ) n brought up in Surat. Currently Im working in a private firm as a Technical Head.

I am straight forward and practical kind of person. My belief are modern though I believe that we should keep some of are traditional moral value.

We are nuclear family with combination of both traditional and modern belief.My Father passed away.My mother who is a home maker and only sis got married.

I want my partner who is impulsive. A person who likes to explore. A person who has good intellect and communication.

I am a free member. so you know about me more when we take a step ahead and communicate more on book of faces.....
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasha Dishawal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.