The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57896237 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are family of 4, I am ln business my wife is home maker my younger son has completed MS in Computer Science and got job in USA we are settled in Mumbai our native place is Ahemdabad I would like to write few words about my son.
He has done BBA from NMIMS from
Mumbai and completed his Masters in Marketing, from N L DALMIA Mumbai. He is a person with high aim in life and sucessfully achieves. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is always surrounded by lots of frends, relatives. He has a inbuilt nature to be helpful, his hobbies are sports music movies adventure sports ,reading in leisure time, writing. He is working in Lifestyle ( Landmark group ) from last 3 years in Dubai we are looking for one who is interested to stay in Dubai, Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.