The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57955052 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,soni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my daughter.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. Her generosity and happy disposition endeared her to a wide circle of friends.

She has completed her Masters in International Business (MIB) from the University of Wollongong in Dubai- one of the most prestigious universities in the UAE. Presently, she is working in a private company in Dubai and was earlier involved in our business. Her determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped her reach greater career heights.

Furthermore, she is able to find times to do things she loves, among all her hectic days; like listening to music and reading books across all genres. She has a penchant for travelling and this has allowed her to develop a diverse set of interests and passions. Apart from this, she takes a keen interest in sports like cricket and football. She is inclined towards... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Soni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 120... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.