The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58202546 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Nova Scotia, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is very clever,active, gently and less speack, respect to all elders.

I proud, I have Name Visible on Login like daughter, because she understand and feels all situation without tell about family situation. I am from farmer back ground, she sometimes supports in farming work, good knowledge about cooking.

She believes in virtues, work. She also active with education and her life is very simply and nature is shynessfull.

She is noow Canada for further study,Ontario, Canada.



I am Name Visible on Login's uncle.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Nova Scotia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar, Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in West Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, New Mexico, New York... more
City Living in Athens, Brownsville, Springfield, Anthony, Bay City, Bowie... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.