The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Mumbai India. Ive lived in the US for 24 years, I moved here with my family when I was 11. Im more American than Indian, but have fond memories of my Indian values and cultures through my family and experiences in my childhood.

Im deeply passionate about my career, I currently work as a director at a consulting company in Seattle where Ive led and sold highly impactful project for clients across the Fortune 500, healthcare and federal sectors

Personally Im a pretty laid back individual and Im always looking for adventurous experiences. Im a big world traveler, with a lot of travel goals that I try to tackle in my time away from work (next trip back pack across south east Asia, Cabo, Morocco, Egypt). I enjoy fitness and still learning how to snowboard and scuba. Im also a big foodie, dont have any restrictions and always chasing that new food experience or hole in the wall. Destination food experiences are also great! Ping is in San Sebastin or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.