The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic,Gujarati Christian
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. My Name is Name Visible on Login and I am belong in Christian community.and I am from Gujarat in Anand city. I have one Elder brother and sister both are married and settled. And my father is Ex-retired From the Indian Air Force.And my mom is housewife.Come to my Education I competed my bachelor in, i also did master in Human Resources management.

Earlier I used to work as a Hr Executive in hotel industry, currently i am not working due to ill health of my father even my brother lives in Jaipur so I take care of my Parents, So I am looking for a man who is kind and loyal who can understand my feelings who can take my responsibility for me who respect me and my family, inshort i was looking for a life partner who believe in love, care and loyalty one who does not believe in any cast and religion who believes in only humanity.

i backed with a strong academic background.My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic, Gujarati Christian
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Anand, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.