The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ,I am glad you are interested in my profile.I am born and raised in Uganda. Did my bachelors from Ahmedabad.Currently I am residing in Canada and working as Operations Officer at RBC.I am a modern girl with Indian roots.

Outside of work, I have a deep passion for travel and adventure. Exploring new places, immersing myself in different cultures, and experiencing thrilling adventures are sources of joy and inspiration for me. Whether it's trekking through picturesque landscapes or embarking on spontaneous road trips, I believe in making the most of life's adventures.I like swimming, dancing ,hiking, adventurous sports and travelling so been to Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia,Europe and USA.I love making dance videos and travel vlogs.I am always excited to learn new things.

My dad is a businessman in Uganda and mom is a homemaker.I have a younger brother who works in Investment Banking.Family holds a special place in my heart, and I value the importance of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Uganda
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.