The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58461464 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I value the most important things in life which to me are family, love, health and happiness. I always take time to really appreciate the real things that matter in life which is family.

My aspirations and goals constantly drive me towards success.I like self development whether this is through reading, health and well-being or learning new skills and languages.I am looking for that special person to share my life with the good times.

For me my ideal partner would be someone who is family orientated, caring and kind, a good balance Indian culture and traditions with modern views.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.