The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58502279 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am friendly. I like watching new movies and go to new places, I like fast bike riding. I m looking for good life partner who loves me n my family we want a daughter n not a daughter-inlaw im planning to set up my own business in U. K. wana enjoy the life at its fullest and same time wana it MAKE IT BIG IN MY CARRER im funloving n i will also support my wife in all she wants n support her family as a son so hope u find me good see u soon. till then enjoy.. Name Visible on Login rajput is .f.b iiiid
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.