The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58552197 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ! I am trying my best to describe myself to you today! I was born and brought up in India and here since 6years.I am a Pharmacist Intern at this moment.my half family (brother and uncle's family)is settled over here and parents and grand parents are in Ahmedabad.I am from a well educated family which believes in balancing both cultures.
My hobbies are traveling, watching movies,go for adventures, cooking .Though I am a very passionate about my profession,I want to enjoy my family life as well.My cousins describe me as a kind hearted,fun loving ,unique person they ever get in their lives.this means a lot to me. i believe in living every moment of life lively as you never know about the end!!!
I am looking for a partner who is also a family person, affectionate, honest,fun loving ,supportive individual.I dont prefer guys who have an attitude or practical approach towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.