The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58631216 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Mombasa, Kenya


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to first to apologize for the typos I might have done .... I must
Confess I am a Sagittarius(I know that nobody is perfect especially me).

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like
to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be
Worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don't keep
On reading, I swear I won't be upset with you. I will never know anyway

I am looking to seriously settle down with a life partner, and i am looking for someone sincere,honest,educated,risk taker and having realistic expectation in life, yes i can be childish at times but i know when to be serious, in short i am not superman or some hunk down the block ,just an average joe!.

Travel, surprises, music, dancing( ahem! i try but i always end up being pappu cant dance saala type), sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography,craziness, spontaneity, going out (but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Mombasa, Coast, Kenya (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mombasa. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.