The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58768226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Park Ridge, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I've done my Bachelors in Business and currently serve in the U.S. Air Force as an officer and stationed near St. Louis area. I was born in Tanzania and moved to the states when I was a kid, most of family/extended family reside in Chicago, IL. I would describe my self as very friendly, outgoing and adventurous person. I love challenges, trying new activities and travel. I'm currently pursuing MBA w/ emphasis in Finance. I adore my family more than anything in this world, my family consists of my parents, two older sister (both married) and three nephews and one princess. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, caring, honest and independent. If any of the above catches your interest, shoot a note:)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Park Ridge, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Works in the Airforce
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.