The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58771102 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Darji/Tailor
  • Des Plaines, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I absolutely hate writing about myself! But here goes, I was born in India and was brought up in Chicago. I have been in Chicago from a very young age. I am one down-to-earth person. I am very family oriented and independent, qualities which I also hope my future mate will possess.Even though I am from a big city, I prefer the simple things in life such as Hershey's Kisses, mint ice cream and old Indian songs. I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I do love going on adventures. Dancing is another passion of mine, I would choose Garbas over dance clubs any day :)
So what am I looking for in my future partner? Someone who is family oriented, fun to hang out with, and someone who lives their life with no regrets. Bonus points for guys who enjoy dancing :) I am an open book so feel free to ask me anything. And if you are local, I would love to grab a cup of coffee or pani puri sometime soon :)

Prefer someone in the Chicago area and someone who is also non... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Darji/Tailor
Lives in Des Plaines, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.