The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58778103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Reading, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I moved to the states at a very young age and have lived here since then. Therefore, I live an American lifestyle, but still believe in traditional values. I have completed a B.S. in Biology (Genetics), a minor in Religion studies, and a Masters of Health Administration (MHA). One of my hobbies include working out at the gym and in my free time, I enjoy participating in adventure sports, such as rock climbing. I'm looking for someone whom I can share my passion and cultural values with. Feel free to contact me if you would like to know more about me. Thank you for checking out my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Reading, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.