The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58849376 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello people!
Am kinda fun loving gal who enjoys in every moment of life.. I luv cricket, soccer, punjabi music, doing workout, garba, animals, helping others, gardening, adventure, travelling, foody & moody at times.. Opinionated & independent..& at times kiddish.. Pure vegeterian & expects the same.. In search of a guy who is honest, truthful, loyal, positive, caring, opinionated, mature & have lil bit sense of humor.. Who respects & loves my family the same as his own.. The one who don't smokes, drinks or nonvegan.. One who is open to pets & knows garba...
Am from Vadodara, & I DON'T want to leave my city..
Am honest, loyal, truthful person..don't like showoffs or lies to highlight my identity..
Only genuine people who are actually interested only show interest.. (Others please don't waste ur as well as my time.. As have seen many fake I'ds here too)..
Anyways, thName Visible on Login for visiting my profile...
Happy searching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.