The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58854287 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Bania
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by me and my parents.

I work as a Sr. Digital Design Engineer in an MNC in semiconductor/VLSI (Electronics and communications) domain in Noida. We are a nuclear family and have been living in Delhi for 28 years. Currently, I am working from home.

Besides work, I spend most of my wake time on my interests, which are movies, music, TV series, yoga/meditation, fitness, and following tech. I am very fond of music and movies. I like exploring them a lot. My favorite genres of movie are art, thriller/mystery, indie, sci-fi, psychology, comedy and philosophy. For music, it is indie, house, alt/prog rock, lounge, country, electronic/EDM, art rock, space/ambient, and post rock.

I love being in nature and enjoy nature walks. I have a deep affection for street animals. In future, I want to work on improving their well-being in multiple aspects on a large scale.

I have the attributes of an ambivert personality.I don't use phone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Bania
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.