The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58999858 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Ramanandi sadhu
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I am Name Visible on Login. I am Inter-CA And Currently pursuing CA (Final) I am also B. Com from Gujarat University and currently pursuing M. Com (sem 2)

I am brahmin - ramanandi Sadhu. I am manglik..
I'm currently living in Gandhinagar with my family
I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family.

I love my study and want to pursue career in ca field only and also like dancing and want to keep my passion alive always.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Ramanandi sadhu
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Gandhinagar, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.