The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59048840 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My hometown is in Goa and have lived there till my graduation. I moved to Pune in 2015 to pursue my career. My siblings and me have been brought up with family values and simple living.

I would describe myself as an introvert at first, but a good conversation is all it takes to see the talkative and chilled out side of mine. I enjoy having fun and light hearted conversations with my friends and family.
In my free time, I often prefer reading books or binge watching movies and shows. Traveling is something I look forward to all the time, especially the ones that includes adventure activities like treks, hikes, camping, etc. Working out and evening runs have been my new found interest which has made its way to my daily routine now.  Professionally, I have a well established career with a well known IT company as a Technical Lead. In order to get further growth in my profile, I have recently completed a Post Graduate course in Business Analytics.

I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Vania, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ahmedabad, Pune, Mumbai, Margao, Panaji
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.