The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59057974 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I would describe myself as a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with my priorities and focused on my life goals. I am a straight forward and helpful person who likes to take things in her stride in a level headed manner. I am a dedicated towards my work but my family has always been my first and foremost priority. I am a well-organised individual who likes to lead her life in moderate manner. Time away from work, I enjoy reading, listening to music and watching movies across all genres.

I have completed my MBA additional to that I am Six Sigma Green Belt certifies from TUV currently working as a Human Resources Professional with Oasys Cybernetic Pvt Ltd.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Brahmin family settled in Chennai. My father is managing a well-established business (cycle shop) and mother is an ideal homemaker. In siblings, I am accompanied by a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 125,000, USD 40... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.