The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59117080 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Here's a little about me- I grew up in Ocala, FL, which is a pretty small town, but I still like to go back there to visit my parents sometimes.  Been in Florida most of my life, from UF for undergrad to FSU for med school and finally USF for residency here in Tampa. Some things I love to do include exploring new places, eating good food especially desserts = ) and occasionally outdoorsy stuff like hiking/canoeing. Living in Florida, it seems I grew up going to the beach and theme parks. But since starting residency I have mostly only had time to go out to eat with friends or have Netflix marathons,which is always fun! I try to fit in trips to new place/cities on weekends!

Anyway I'm looking for someone who is considerate and kind; who I can freely go between funny and serious conversations with and can handle me telling my crazy stories from work. Humor is always a plus because taking yourself too seriously isn't good for anyone. I believe that if you really want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.