The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59176529 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as straightforward, hardworking, self made person, ambitious, determined, eagerly enthusiastic person-always ready to explore something new. I am a certified Fashion Stylist and a Ba Hons degree of Fashion Design. I love to create designs and style people up to make them feel confident about themselves.
In my free time I like to paint and sketch drawings, I am a dancer too who loves to choreograph for myself and for events. Life is exciting to me offering lots of opportunities to explore, challenges to beat and experiences to learn from. I am determined and an ambitious individual who wants a lot from life and constantly work towards that.

I am a family person and completely cherish the time spent with the loved ones as well with my friend circle. Their love and affection gives me strength to always keep trying. A believer in great Indian tradition and proud of its rich cultural inheritance. I believe that success comes to the one who keeps... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Golf, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Golf, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.